Topic: How do I delete my account?

Deleting your account means that you will lose access to all your files, applications and preferences using cloudme.com and services such as WebDAV.

[i]Please download any files that you wish to keep before proceeding with deleting your account![/i]

To delete your CloudMe account, go to this URL:

[url]http://sos.cloudme.com/remove/[/url]