Topic: How do I cancel my subscription?
[b]Important to know before cancelling your subscription[/b]
Even after cancelling your subscription, you can still keep your account for free. To keep your account for free, delete enough files from your account until you have less than 3 GB remaining. After your subscription has ended, your account will automatically revert back to a free 3 GB account and retain the same username and password.
To cancel your subscription, go to: