Topic: Permanently delete files
We got a question from one of our users on "How to delete file (permanently), without possibility to restore?"
The answer is to delete all files you want to erase from your account. After 60 days they will also be deleted from all our servers. The 60 days period is the number of days you can wait to get your files back, if you by accident should erase them. Thereafter (60 days) all your deleted files will also be deleted from our servers, including the back up.