Topic: Delete File still be shown in Trash

I delete a file, but it's still be shown in the trash! How can i delete a file constant?

Re: Delete File still be shown in Trash

Files are shown in trashcan for 60 days to be able to restore files deleted by mistake. After that time they will be permanently deleted. We will look into implementing user controlled permanent wipe.