Topic: do deleted files and older versions add to the total usage?
[I posted this a minute ago but it got lost again!]
Dear CloudMe team,
my CloudMe Sync (v 1.9.8) window tells me I am using 8 out 11 GB. However, when I
count everything that I currently sync on my computer, I arrive at just 7 GB.
Is the missing 1GB due to deleted files and older versions of files (which are kept for 60 days)?
If so, is there a way to purge older versions to clear out space?